What does it mean to archive a job?

Archiving a job takes it offline and locks it to prevent future edits and orders. A job can be automatically archived if:

  • No one visits the gallery in 18 months

  • No order is placed in 18 months

The clock resets once someone views the gallery or places an order. You can remove the archive status from a job anytime.

Can I "Archive" multiple Jobs at one time?

Absolutely! On Jobs, select the jobs you wish to change and click Status > Archive:

Did this answer your question?