What is the Job Data section for?

It's the spot where you can access helpful and dangerous data editing tools.

In a job, open Job Settings > Job Data:

This section has tools allowing you to quickly edit/delete data within the current job. The available actions are:

Tool

Details

Subject Overview

  • See total subject count with option to delete all subjects and their assigned images.

    Helpful when you've imported data incorrectly or simply imported the wrong data file.

Images Overview

  • See total image count with option to delete all images.

    Helpful when you've imported data incorrectly or simply imported the wrong data file.

Revert Job

  • Undo local changes to the job and go back to the last synced version that's on our server.


    Helpful when you've made local changes by mistake, or the job won't sync.

Organize Images

  • This option sorts the images in your Job by alphabetical order using the original filename across all subjects.

Set Primary Image

  • This option assigns (and reassigns) a primary image across all of your subjects. The available options include:

  1. First Image

    The top image in the subject's images.

  2. Last Image
    The last image in the subject's images.

  3. Newest Image
    The image with a timestamp closest to now in the EXIF data.

  4. Oldest Image
    The image with a timestamp farthest from now in the EXIF data.

Group Subjects By

  • This option uses captured subject data to create groups and assign subjects to those groups.

Did this answer your question?