How do I undo the changes I've made to a Job?

Let's face it - weird stuff happens.

Sometimes you need to "roll back" and undo a change you did whether it was on accident or with purpose, small or large. If you didn't sync, you can quickly undo all local changes made to a Job and revert back to the pristine cloud copy.

Follow these steps to revert a job:

  1. Open Job Settings => Job Data and select Revert.
  2. Click Yes! Revert Job to proceed.
  3. Click Revert in the prompt confirming to delete all local changes made to the Job.

NOTE: The revert button will be inactive if no changes are found on your device.

Having the ability to "roll back" to a recent and good version of a job can be the difference between additional minutes or hours added to your workflow.

Revert becomes more powerful and "life-saving" the more frequent you sync - so be sure to sync often!


🧰 Trying to undo changes you've already synced?

Unfortunately, there's no way to undo changes that have been successfully synced.


Did this answer your question?